My Food Heroes

Posted: November 25, 2013 in My Food Heroes
Tags: , , , ,

After trying, testing and experimenting with my own recipes since the age of 7 I thought It was only but right that I dedicate a section of my food blog to my food heroes. No, I’m not talking about Jamie Oliver, Nigella or Gordon Ramsay. Even though I do love them all.

My food heroes are the friends and families that have been a part of my cooking journey since I was small enough to reach the stove. Every single memory I have has always involved a certain meal, smell, sound and experience. Mostly food to be quite honest but hey I wouldn’t love cooking so much if it wasn’t that way right?

I’m going to be dedicating the next few weeks posts to my special friends and family members and the recipes that changed my world.

Enjoy ❤

Leave a comment